A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Paris: Day 1 Mon 19 Apr 2010
Dublin Tue 13 Apr 2010
Irish Culture Seminar #2 Wed 24 Mar 2010
Cleaning the Kilrush Cemetery Mon 22 Mar 2010
21st Birthday!! Sun 21 Mar 2010
St. Patty's Day Fri 19 Mar 2010
West Waterford Tue 16 Mar 2010
First Hurling Match Sun 14 Mar 2010
Cristy Moore Sun 14 Mar 2010
Day Trip to Cork Sun 14 Mar 2010
Rugby Fri 12 Mar 2010
Irish Culture Seminar #1 Wed 10 Mar 2010
Getting into a Routine Tue 9 Mar 2010
Welcome to Ireland Sun 7 Mar 2010
Leaving!! Wed 3 Mar 2010